Heritage Committee Minutes

Heritage Plaques at GGGS 2019

Heritage Plaques at the Great Glebe Garage Sale For the 6th year running, the Glebe Community Association invites homeowners and residents of the Glebe to celebrate the architecture and social history of the neighbourhood by displaying a temporary plaque identifying the history and architecture of your home on May 25, 2019. Want to join in? [...]

2019-06-10T10:42:21-04:00April 18th, 2019|Heritage, Heritage Committee Minutes|Comments Off on Heritage Plaques at GGGS 2019

Heritage Committee Minutes – April 6, 2016

Draft Minutes GCA Heritage Committee Meeting of Wednesday April 6, 2016 Present: Johanna Persohn (Chair), Wolf Illing, Bill Price, John McLeod (Sec’y). Regrets: Lynn Armstrong, Katherine Charbonneau, Andrew Elliott, Peter Holdsworth, Kira-Lise Leung, Carol MacLeod, Frank Oakes. Minutes of Thursday March 3, 2016 were approved. Heritage Ottawa Updates -Bill reported HO received 18 very good [...]

Go to Top